2012 SLTTC Archive

2012 St. Louis Teen Talent Competition

Cotton Club Tappers

First Place Winners

Central Visual & Performing Arts

Super Sick Crew

Second Place

Hazelwood West High School

Kellin Quinn

Third Place


2012 SLTTC Finalists

 Jordan Ward

Lauren Geisz

Kellin Quinn

“Casper Ghost” Wes Ragland

Anissa Quilling

The Cotton Club Tappers

Maggie Dailey

Intisar Faulkner, Ashle Rene Pegues, Ciara Glenn

Anna Hebrank

Ryan Himmel “Joculari”

Super Sick Crew




2012 SLTTC Awardees


 1st PlaceThe Cotton Club Tappers
underwritten by Ameren Corporation Charitable Trust

2nd PlaceSuper Sick Crew
underwritten by Mr. John Russel

3rd Place – Kellin Quinn
underwritten by Ms. Sally Johnston

Keep Art Happening Scholarship – Maggie Dailey

 Underwritten By: Arts & Education Council of St. Louis

“I” Award – “Caspe Ghost” Wes Ragland

Underwritten By: Terry & Sally Schnuck

The Capes Sokol Musical Theatre Scholarship Award– Anissa Quiling

 Underwritten By: Capes Sokol Goodman Sarachan, P.C.





Be one of the first to learn about all upcoming FoxPACF events, Broadway Master Classes, special projects and performances, and scholarship opportunities by joining our mailing list.