2015 SLTTC Archive

2015 St. Louis Teen Talent Competition

Tiala Taylor

First Place Winner

Fort Zumwalt North High School

Talia Bennett & Dony'ae Bush

Second Place

John Burroughs & Soldan IS High School

The Dancing Six

Third Place

Central Visual & Performing Arts

2015 SLTTC Finalists

 Sibling Rivalry

Gabby McNabb

Audrianna Bartholomew

Elizabeth Budschuh, Caitria Arnold, Sarah Gregory, Emma Hackman

Olivia Hanford

Tiala Taylor

Swar Noopur

McGhee Simmons & Low

Tiala Bennett & Dony’ae Bush

Rachel Antoinette Morgan

Janna Linae Schmid

The Dancing Six



2015 SLTTC Awardees


 1st Place – Tiala Taylor
underwritten by Ameren Corporation Charitable Trust

2nd Place – Tiala Bennett & Dony’ae Bush
underwritten by Mr. John Russel

3rd Place – The Dancing Six
underwritten by Ms. Sally Johnston

Keep Art Happening Scholarship – McGhee Simmons & Low

 Underwritten By: Arts & Education Council of St. Louis

“I” Award – Sibling Rivalry

Underwritten By: Terry & Sally Schnuck

The Voss Family Originality Award – Hera Lynn

Underwritten By: Tom & Carol Voss

The Berges Classical Performance Award – Rayna Campbell

 Underwritten By: Jim & Cathy Berges

The Terry Lynford Classical Music Scholarship – Rachel Antoniette Morgan

 Underwritten By: Terry Lynford

The Fromm Family Dance Performance Award – Tiala Taylor

 Underwritten By: Ron & Cheri Fromm

ex’treme Institute by Nelly Award – Rachel Antoinette Morgan & Hera Lynn

 Underwritten By: ex’treme Institute by Nelly Award

The Capes Sokol Musical Theatre Scholarship Award– Janna Linea Schmid

 Underwritten By: Capes Sokol Goodman Sarachan, P.C.

The Kranzberg Vocal Performance Award – Audrianna Bartholomew

 Underwritten By: Ken & Nancy Kranzberg

Audience Choice Award – The Dancing Six

 Underwritten By: Priscilla McDonnell




Be one of the first to learn about all upcoming FoxPACF events, Broadway Master Classes, special projects and performances, and scholarship opportunities by joining our mailing list.