2016 SLTTC Archive

2016 St. Louis Teen Talent Competition

Royce Martin

First Place Winner

Grand Center Arts Academy

Cianna Vo

Second Place

Webster Groves High School

Gabrielle McNabb

Third Place

Windsor High School

2016 SLTTC Finalists

Audrianna Bartholomew

Rayna Campbell

Chasing Lights

Elayna Nicole Etuk

Joseph Flowers & Nikki Jones

Christina Jones

Brett Kim

Little Fugue

Royce Martin

Gabrielle McNabb

Cianna Vo

Abby Zaiz


2016 SLTTC Awardees


1st Place – Royce Martin
underwritten by Ameren Corporation Charitable Trust

2nd Place – Cianna Vo
underwritten by Mr. John Russell

3rd Place – Gabrielle McNabb
underwritten by Ms. Sally Johnston

Keep Art Happening Scholarship – Brett Kim

 Underwritten By: Arts & Education Council of St. Louis

“I” Award – Cianna Vo

Underwritten By: Terry & Sally Schnuck

The Voss Family Originality Award – Royce Martin

Underwritten By: Tom & Carol Voss

The Berges Classical Performance Award – Rayna Campbell

 Underwritten By: Jim & Cathy Berges

The Terry Lynford Classical Music Scholarship – Royce Martin

 Underwritten By: Terry Lynford

The Fromm Family Dance Performance Award – Gabrielle McNabb

 Underwritten By: Ron & Cheri Fromm

ex’treme Institute by Nelly Award – Jaqueline Cooper

 Underwritten By: ex’treme Institute by Nelly Award

The Capes Sokol Musical Theatre Scholarship Award– “Audri” Audrianna Bartholomew

 Underwritten By: Capes Sokol Goodman Sarachan, P.C.

The Kranzberg Vocal Performance Award – Christina Jones

 Underwritten By: Ken & Nancy Kranzberg



Be one of the first to learn about all upcoming FoxPACF events, Broadway Master Classes, special projects and performances, and scholarship opportunities by joining our mailing list.