2018 SLTTC Judges

2018 St. Louis Teen Talent Competition Finals Judges

Please check back for full bios. 

Mike Isaacson

Artistic Director and Executive Producer

The Muny

Audrey Kwong

Artistic Operations Manager

St. Louis Symphony Orchestra


Carl Nappa

Executive Director

Vatterott College ex’treme Institute – St. Louis

Ken Page

Broadway Performer

St. Louis Native

Endalyn Taylor

Assistant Professor at University of Illinois, Broadway performer, and former principal dancer with Dance Theatre of Harlem

Denise Thimes

Jazz Vocalist and Recording Artist

St. Louis Native


Be one of the first to learn about all upcoming FoxPACF events, Broadway Master Classes, special projects and performances, and scholarship opportunities by joining our mailing list.