2019 SLTTC Judges

2019 St. Louis Teen Talent Competition Finals Judges

Antonio Douthit-Boyd

Co-Artistic Director of Dance


See full bio here! 

Josh Harris

Professional Music Producer

Seiren Productions/ Josh Harris Music

See full bio here!


Mike Isaacson

Artistic Director and Executive Producer

The Muny

See full bio here!

Audrey Kwong

Artistic Operations Manager

St. Louis Symphony Orchestra

See full bio here!


Robbie Montgomery

Performer and Recording Artist

St. Louis Native

See full bio here!

Peter Palermo

Executive Director

Sheldon Arts Foundation

See full bio here!


Be one of the first to learn about all upcoming FoxPACF events, Broadway Master Classes, special projects and performances, and scholarship opportunities by joining our mailing list.